Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! JOIN SIGN IN
Lisa Arundale
REALTOR®, Ninja | AHWD
Facebook Icon Twitter Icon LinkedIn Icon Pinterest Icon Instagram Icon Homelight Icon Realtor.com Icon Zillow Icon Alignable Icon Google My Business Icon Homes.com Icon Market Leader Icon Property Simple Icon 

Customer Reviews

"If you are looking for an agent who truly cares about you, I would highly recommend Lisa Arundale. In two months time I looked for a new home, had a bid accepted, listed my home, was able to choose between multiple offers and closed on both properties. She helps people move..."

ajaa2
Marion, IA 52302

Submit a Review
  • 5 stars
    12
  • 4 stars
    0
  • 3 stars
    0
  • 2 stars
    0
  • 1 stars
    0

Lisa Arundale
(12 ratings)
5 out of 5 based on 12 ratings.
12 user reviews.
testimonial quote

Lisa was a pleasure to work with selling our home. She was thorough and answered all of our questions promptly. She was kind and patient through the selling process. I would highly recommend her.

Bang Louvan | Home Seller
April 17, 2022
testimonial quote

I couldn't be more happy that I had Lisa to make this process easier! Lisa made me feel like i was the only person she was working with!

Quinton Ray | Home Seller
December 12, 2021
testimonial quote

This was our first time buying a house and we couldn’t have found anyone better to help us! Lisa answered all of our questions and always got back to us right away. We had some up and downs with our buying process and She made it a breeze. I would highly recommend her!

Tasha Thomas | Home Buyer
November 29, 2021
testimonial quote

Was great agent helped out with any problems and was willing to go above and beyond. I would recommend her if your looking for good agent .

Jay Aisenbrey | Home Seller
October 25, 2021
testimonial quote

"She worked extremely hard to get us into our house. She was happy to answer all our questions (and we had many). She was super quick to notify us of new listings and was thorough in helping us with the process. We look forward to using her on our next home. Highly recommend."

Becky Ness | Home Buyer
April 9, 2021
testimonial quote

Really enjoyed working with Lisa, always available at any time, day or night! Answered questions and was willing to travel no matter where we were looking at a different place. Made the process of finding, setting up times to go look at places as quickly as possible. Always with a smile and made us feel like one of her personal friends. Will recommend Lisa to all our family and friends whether buying or selling!! John and Debi Ness

John and Debi Ness | Home Buyer
February 4, 2021
testimonial quote

Wonderful communication that eased the buying process. Even when we ran into roadblocks at the very end of the purchase, Lisa was constantly giving us updates so we could be ready. We couldn’t ask for anything better.

Bridget Karsten | Home Buyer
December 29, 2020
testimonial quote

Absolutely phenomenal service throughout the buying process. Made us feel like her only client. Responded almost immediately to email and text at almost all hours (very late at night, when we didn't expect a response until the next day). Awesome agent!!!!

Ken C. | Home Buyer
May 23, 2020
testimonial quote

HIGHLY LIKELY TO RECOMMEND "If you are looking for an agent who truly cares about you, I would highly recommend Lisa Arundale. In two months time I looked for a new home, had a bid accepted, listed my home, was able to choose between multiple offers and closed on both properties. She helps people move..."

Joan A. | Home Seller & Home Buyer
March 23, 2020
testimonial quote

"Lisa has been the best through the whole process! All of my questions were answered quickly. She did a great job of keeping me updated and also keeping the ball rolling. The area we were looking for a house was located about 30 miles away from her, and she was awesome about scheduling showings the same day or next. Definitely recommend her! I will be looking for her if I ever have to move again."

Olivia Knuth-Miller | Home Buyer
November 13, 2019
testimonial quote

"I will pass your name on to anyone looking in the housing market and yes, when Jim gets ready to sell, we'll reach out to you! I just LOVE OUR HOUSE.....you took care of us and thank you for all you did for us! I consider you a friend, so anytime you're in the neighborhood, please stop by and see what we've been up to!!" Jane and Jim B

Jane B | Home Buyer
August 28, 2019
testimonial quote

"You were super cool to work with and I appreciated all your help with the sale of the house. I had a lot going on at the time and your help was definitely needed...I will keep you in mind if home ownership arises in my future."

Ryan Becker | Home Seller
August 28, 2019

Share Your Experience

The experience you've had in working with me is important. Please take a few moments and share how your experience was so I can share it with others.

Review Submission Form
  • Markets:
  • 1 Stars2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
  • Incorrect please try again
    Enter words: Enter numbers:
    Refresh Captcha
    Audio Captcha
    Text Captcha
    Captcha Help
    reCAPTCHA
Disclaimer: All information deemed reliable but not guaranteed. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) or information provider(s) shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, misprints and shall be held totally harmless. Listing(s) information is provided for consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information on this site was last updated 06/29/2022. The listing information on this page last changed on 06/29/2022. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of Cedar Rapids MLS (last updated Wed 06/29/2022 8:04:07 AM EST) or NEIRBR MLS (last updated Tue 06/28/2022 11:35:28 PM EST) or ICAAR MLS (last updated Tue 06/28/2022 11:37:33 PM EST) or ECIMLS (last updated Tue 06/28/2022 11:44:17 PM EST) or Mid Iowa MLS (last updated Wed 06/29/2022 12:10:37 AM EST). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Skogman Realty may be marked with the Internet Data Exchange logo and detailed information about those properties will include the name of the listing broker(s) when required by the MLS. All rights reserved. --

Privacy Policy / DMCA Notice / ADA Accessibility


Agent License Information: S66449000

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder